RSS

10k A Day – Week 1

29 Sep

Welcome to the 10k A Day Challenge!

I’m so excited and ready to get started. In fact, I made some notes last week as I drove to base and back that I need to move to cards. And no, I didn’t write them while driving. 🙂 I did lots of thinking and pondering then when I stopped, I scribbled as fast as I could.

This week we’ll be working on note cards for characters, plot, and setting. Remember, these aren’t formal – they are just to get the basic info down.

Remember, NaNoWriMo will be here soon and getting things planned will make November go so much smoother.

Got a question, comment, or just want to share how things are going? Stop by the 10k A Day Facebook page and say hi. The author and I both will be checking in several times a day and would love to hear from you.

Here’s today’s thought…

ipie

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 29, 2013 in 10k A Day

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “10k A Day – Week 1

  1. crmyers11

    September 30, 2013 at 9:54 am

    Yea, it’s finally here. I have been working on my cards for my new non-fiction book. Am so excited to get my ideas down on my cards. This is such fun!

     

Leave a comment